The Computer Society of Kenya

Since 1986

DSCN01083April 1, 2014: Mr. Waudo Siganga, Chairman of the Computer Society of Kenya, has been appointed to ICANN’s GNSO Business Constituency’s (BC) Credentials Committee.

All BC membership applications are reviewed by the Credentials Committee which comprise three members of the Constituency, appointed by the Executive Committee for a term of up to one year, with one re-appointment possible. The composition of the Credentials Committee should endeavour to ensure diversity. The Credentials Committee has discretion to assure itself of the bone fides of any applicant both at the time of application and at any time after.

The BC Credentials Committee now consists of the following three members:

Laura Covington

Phil Corwin

Waudo Siganga

See this Link :-

Share this page
Computer Society of Kenya is proud to be affiliate member of: