The Computer Society of Kenya

Since 1986

SAM 5207CSK Chair Dr Waudo Siganga signs an MOU with EITESAL Chair witnessed by ( standing l/r) Kenya Embassy official in Cairo Steve Kanani, Egyptian ICT Minister of State Eng Atef Helmy, AfICTA Chair Dr. Jimson Olufuye.

Share this page
Computer Society of Kenya is proud to be affiliate member of: